6 guests
8 children at home
16 years of experience
Background check verified

Request to Book

$ 6.00
Per Hour
Per Month
Booking and paying through Momni is required per Momni’s Terms of Service.
Enter dates for accurate prices and availability.

All Momni bookings are temporarily paused due to Covid-19 concerns.

01:30 AM - 09:00 AM
12:00 AM - 04:30 AM

About this host

Regular Recurring Care Provider

Recurring Care:
Many families on our site are looking for recurring care providers. Similar to nannies or daycare providers, recurring care refers to booking with the same family on a consistent basis.

Window closing in: 5

We provide full time Momni care at our home and have space for 2 more full time caresharing friends! Check out my bio to learn more about our full time Momni Home care system. We LOVE children! Our home is a kid haven with building manipulatives, books galore, friends to roam and romp with. We are an active bunch so send the kids to play hard and have a blast!

We are a family 0f 10-mostly men. We love music & food!!

The Family
Property type: House
Hosting Availability: 6
Children at Home: 8
Years of Experience: 16





Age Groups In Family

Age Groups Hosted


House Rules

Family Interests

Trusted Groups

Extra people: $ 3.00 / hour / guest after 1 guest
Cancellation: Flexible


House Rules

01:30 AM
09:00 AM
12:00 AM
04:30 AM

6 Reviews

Drop Off

Karmel’s home is in a nice neighborhood where I felt safe. Her home is welcoming and fun. She and my kids had a great time and she sent me photos of their activities so I could see what they did together. My kids are begging to go back again soon!

June 2018

Karmel was waiting for us when we arrived. She welcomed my kids and found them something to play with while I left. My kids reported having a great time, including reading time, snack time and playtime in the backyard. I even left my 1-year-old and he did great. Karmel's home is a great place for little ones to feel safe and loved! I highly recommend her!

June 2018

What a fantastic first Momni experience! Karmel was ready and welcoming when we arrived. She welcomed my kids in and introduced them to hers and gave me a brief run-down of what she planned to do with the kids during their stay. When I arrived to pick them up, my kids were happy and said they had a great time! Karmel's home is clean and obviously her kids are very well cared for.

August 2018

Karmel's house was a fun place with lots of space for my kids to play and read. They liked having lunch and playing with her kids. Her house was easy to locate and get to.

October 2018

Very welcoming! Very nice neighborhood! My daughter loved playing with Karmel's children, and she's already asking to go back! Karmel was also flexible with the time, which was very helpful for me.

December 2018

My son felt safe and had a really fun time!

October 2019

This host has 11 reviews for other properties.

View Other Reviews

About the Host, Karmel

Orem, UT
Momni since April 2018